Prinzipien

icon

Taylormade solutions

for your specific challenges. You want to make a difference? To your customers? To the patients you are serving? To your employees? To your organization? To society? We want to make a difference to you. For us, there isNo ‘Business as usual’ and no standard solutions. Our consulting is personal. Processes and methods are as individual as your needs.

icon

Innovation und Creativity

are our drivers. We like to explore unconventional paths, but we consider your realities. We respect but challenge your internal rules and regulations. We pick you up where you are and go your speed, no matter if you are up to radical change or smooth evolution.

icon

Outside-In and Bottom-up

are very important principles for us. We build on experience and successful examples from throughout Europe and learn from mistakes and failures. We like to involve external stakeholders and employees when looking for solutions. This implies openness, trust and honest conversations.

Prinzipien

icon

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

für Ihre spezifische Herausforderung.  
Sie wollen etwas bewegen? Bei KundInnen, PatientInnen, MitarbeiterInnen, in Ihrer Organisation oder in der Gesellschaft? Unsere Beratung ist persönlich. Für uns gibt es kein ‘Business as usual’ und keine Standardlösungen. Unsere Prozesse und Methoden sind so individuell wie Ihre Bedürfnisse.

icon

Innovation und Kreativität

sind unsere Motivatoren. Wir gehen gerne unkonventionelle Wege, aber wir berücksichtigen Ihre Realitäten. Wir respektieren, hinterfragen jedoch interne Regeln und Prozesse. Wir holen Sie ab, wo Sie gerade sind und gehen Ihre Geschwindigkeit, egal ob Sie radikale Veränderungen wollen oder eine sanfte Weiterentwicklung.

icon

Outside-In und Bottom-up

sind wesentliche Prinzipien. Wir bauen auf Erfahrungen und erfolgreiche Modelle in Europa und lernen aus Fehlern und Misserfolgen. Wir involvieren gerne externe Stakeholder und MitarbeiterInnen in den Lösungsfindungsprozess. Das setzt Offenheit, Vertrauen und Ehrlichkeit voraus.